Skip to content

Libraries included by default

When you create a new project using the mikroSDK 2.0 template in NECTO Studio, libraries that are selected by default are:

  • Board
  • Driver

Driver library allows you to include headers for most common peripherals and modules, such as:

  • GPIO (Digital Input, Digital Output, Port)
  • ADC (Analog Input)
  • I2C Master
  • SPI Master
  • PWM
  • UART

In order to be able to include other header files, you have to select their appropriate libraries first using the Library Manager. More information on the Library Manager is available in the NECTO Studio's manual, on this page.